About Me Calendar Gallery Videos Free Plans Tips Links Suppliers Starting
AeroNut Logo

Top Row: Kevin Ferrell, Kathy Shackley, Betty, Steven Shackley, Heman Lee.
Second Row: Jim Perrson, Randy Bush, Bob Frogner, Duane Roach, Bob McCarty.
Front: Larry Wong

Persal Evans with a Riley Wooten's Texas Quickie model

Jim Persson's grandson Corey in perfect form.

2003 President: Peter Parker

Treasurer: Duane Roach built this "Old Time Stunt" classic,  "PDQ's Super Clown" re-kitted by Brodak.

Resident Combat Pilot: Jim Driver

Expert Combat Pilot, John Salvin

Resident Carrier Pilor: Bob McCarty

Resident Instruction and 1/2 Stunt Pilot: Heman Lee


Bill Bunce

Resident Racing Team: Randy Bush & Jim Persson

Former Aer-O-Nut president, Carlos Vadillo

Aer-O-Nut has sponsored many free flying lesson at airshows.

Sig P51 Stunter built by Cary Taylor

Three time national champion, Ted Fancher is a regular flyer at the Bill Osborne field.


James Ogg, left with Fierce Arrow aided by Jim Persson.

Steven Shackley's "38 Special" built from a Brodak kit.

Old timer, Bob Ruggio alway has something interesting.


Paul Pomposo flies a Ted Fancher's Banshee powered by a Veco .19